2022 SCHEDULE

WPASL Barron.png

Sunday, May 15, 2022

6:00 PM CT

Birch Street Soccer Fields

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png
BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

Sunday, May 22, 2022

4:00 PM CT

Bollinger Fields

WPASL LOBOS.png
BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

Sunday, June 5, 2022

6:00 PM CT

Bollinger Fields

WPASL JETS.png
BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

Sunday, June 12, 2022

5:30 PM CT

Bollinger Fields

WPASL Spartan FC_edited.png

NO RECAP

W 15-1

WPASL-Union-ECFC.png

Sunday, June 19, 2022

6:00 PM CT

Bollinger Fields

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png
HWFC Primary.png

Saturday, June 25, 2022

5:00 PM CT

Hayward H.S.

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

NO RECAP

W 1-2

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

Saturday, July 9, 2022

4:00 PM CT

Bollinger Fields

WPASL Barron.png

NO RECAP

W 3-0

WPASL LOBOS.png

Sunday, July 10, 2022

3:30 PM CT

Merrill H.S.

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

RECAP

W 2-4

WPASL JETS.png

Saturday, July 16, 2022

4:00 PM CT

Birch Street Soccer Fields

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

RECAP

W 0-7

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

Sunday, July 24, 2022

2:00 PM CT

Bollinger Fields

HWFC Primary.png

RECAP

L 0-6

WPASL Spartan FC_edited.png

Sunday, July 17, 2022

2:00 PM CT

Sparta High School

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

NO RECAP

W 1-11

BFC_ECAS_2020Logo_version3.png

Sunday, July 31, 2022

2:00 PM CT

Bollinger Fields

WPASL-Union-ECFC.png

TEAM STORE

Row the Boat.jpg

SHOP TODAY